Shawn Duncan

Band: The Bullet Boys

"Aquarian Drumheads are the best heads on the planet!"


Drumheads Preferences

Snare Batter:


Snare Resonant:

Hi-Performance Snare Bottom

Tom Batter

Response 2 with Power Dot

Tom Resonant

Classic Clear

Kick Drum Batter

Superkick II

Kick Drum Resonant



Odin-Caution (Independent) 1983

Odin-Don’t Take No For An Answer (Half Wet-Greenworld) 1985

Odin-Fight For Your Life (RCA-Victor) 1987

Odin-The Gods Must Be Crazy- (Independent) !990

DC4- Mood Swings- (Independent) 2002

DC4-Volume One- (Rising Sun Records) 2005

DC4-Explode-(Chavis Records/Down Boys Records) 2009

Odin-Best Of,The Metal Years- (Perris Records/Down Boys Records) 2010

Odin-Human Animal-(Independent) 2010

DC4-Electric Ministry- (Metal Blade Records) 2011

Super T-Shake The World-(Independent) 2013

The Bones-Ruin Your Rock Show-(independent) 2015

BulletBoys-Elephante-(Cleopatera-Dead Zone Records) 2015

The Bones-Dirty Pretty Things-(Independent) 2015

Artist Feed

Go top